Jan Frazier

Jan Frazier

Teacher and Author

In 2003 Jan experienced a radical transformation of consciousness. While she lives a fully embodied human life, she does not suffer. Her new podcast is "Dear Heart: Sitting with Jan Frazier." Jan's books are When Fear Falls Away: The Story of a Sudden Awakening, The Freedom of Being: At Ease with What Is, The Great Sweetening: Life After Thought, and Opening the Door.

Her new book (tentatively titled Love Incarnate: 20 Years after Awakening) will be released in 2023.

Jan is available for consultations.


Go Back